Chicken salad with interesting stuff that I made but did not invent.

Every time I think about this blog I cry sweet and salty tears which I save to make a sweet and salty sangria to post on my blog and then I never do and then the process repeats.

I have a few archived photos/recipes to share with you, and I also took a picture of every single meal I ate on a week-long trip to Ireland, partially just to prove to myself that I could, partially for informational purposes.

Here’s a pic that describes my photo food blogging woes. A delicious and creative chicken salad from the crazy amazing talented Pioneer Woman. The only changes I made were due to the lack of celery and dill I had on hand (substituted parsley for the latter), and I certainly cannot match the qualities of her photos, but here you go, a photo just for practice and a recipe found here that you sure very well might enjoy, I know I sure did! Feta, corn and blueberries. Tastes so fresh.

Just eat it with a spoon. Bread if you must.

About Jen Cantin

Follow Jen Cantin on Twitter if you have nothing better to do! Wouldn’t want to impose… Two cats and three times more ‘tude than the leading car insurance provider.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

